religion... methodist

Dating Prospect marcosolimanDating Prospect dellson2Dating Prospect karikoDating Prospect dod97Dating Prospect alaagizaweyDating Prospect memo1985Dating Prospect shehab110Dating Prospect maanjkDating Prospect ahmedessamDating Prospect danielbadluckDating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect islamsaDating Prospect karimDating Prospect jadeDating Prospect hossamDating Prospect mofaresDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect sherifarafa3Dating Prospect mostafaayyad
Go Dating Now mckay

mckay

41, male, divorced

Alamosa, United States

I want a woman to speand the rest of my life with

I am loyal ,responsible,active,responsible,loving,caring,sharing,kindhearted,warm,accommodating,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies going to GYM and comedies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tetteh

40, female, single

Claire City, United States

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners

My name is Janet,i am 32 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From USA..i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studing Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My Proffession.....lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yousefDating Prospect andieDating Prospect swisschocolateDating Prospect bluecatgirl100Dating Prospect adamsonDating Prospect engineerDating Prospect h777Dating Prospect azimaDating Prospect coolvibeDating Prospect moonbeach77Dating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect deeppurpleDating Prospect aemj96Dating Prospect mooDating Prospect gabiDating Prospect remonDating Prospect migaDating Prospect sabineDating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect sherifeid7