relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect dellson2Dating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect mohabDating Prospect hazemDating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect remonDating Prospect adamsonDating Prospect engineerDating Prospect jadeDating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect salahDating Prospect dod97Dating Prospect janDating Prospect egyptguy1980Dating Prospect haythamDating Prospect maanjkDating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect ahmedessamDating Prospect mreda14Dating Prospect vj1707
Default Male Profile

millerkisses

41, male, widowed

Kabul, Afghanistan

hello everyone well am hoping to meet wonderful people here

Honest, reliable, respectful, attractive, gentle, loving and caring, I lead a healthy life l like exercise and sport, I am an intelligent and well educated woman and therefore I can respect the views and opinions of others. . . Always chase my dreams i do live swimming sport tv

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect martinDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect eyacoubDating Prospect sherifarafa3Dating Prospect mido75Dating Prospect minahenryDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect swisschocolateDating Prospect mostafaayyadDating Prospect achkar009Dating Prospect mody7Dating Prospect memo1985Dating Prospect mooDating Prospect maybeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect omarDating Prospect h777Dating Prospect canadiansparkyDating Prospect haythamDating Prospect kariko