personality... reflective

Dating Prospect motawalaDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect darwishDating Prospect deeppurpleDating Prospect martinDating Prospect vj1707Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect andieDating Prospect islamsaDating Prospect coolvibeDating Prospect mofaresDating Prospect mody7Dating Prospect gabiDating Prospect moathDating Prospect pooltech67Dating Prospect memo1985Dating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect canadiansparkyDating Prospect feliciaDating Prospect ahmed
Default Female Profile

cinnamom

50, female, separated

Nelspruit, South Africa

Newbie to dating sites. But having lots of fun and laughs.

Happy, love laughing. Looking for some TLC. Im a single mom who is ready to chat and be friend with a man again. I have been out of practice for a long time and have forgotten the "art of flirting" but am a quick learner. Looking for a friend and no commitments. Just someone to chat to.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eyacoubDating Prospect moonbeach77Dating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect ahmedabdalhayDating Prospect hossamDating Prospect george230Dating Prospect danielbadluckDating Prospect indahDating Prospect dellson2Dating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect remonDating Prospect sherifarafa3Dating Prospect alaagizaweyDating Prospect omarDating Prospect jamesray72Dating Prospect jadeDating Prospect zainshahDating Prospect swisschocolateDating Prospect achkar009Dating Prospect sunflower