personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect pooltech67Dating Prospect gabiDating Prospect moonbeach77Dating Prospect shehab110Dating Prospect tychee83Dating Prospect kimo1adelDating Prospect coolvibeDating Prospect hossamDating Prospect achkar009Dating Prospect yousefDating Prospect feliciaDating Prospect ahmedessamDating Prospect adamsonDating Prospect remonDating Prospect mido75Dating Prospect sherifarafa3Dating Prospect martinDating Prospect motawalaDating Prospect miga
Default Female Profile

sweetjay

29, female, single

Claxton, United States

Hey!

Hi I'm on here to meet interesting and supportive men. I am a little shy at first but when I open up I'm a really fun person to be around. If we get close you will have the most loving supportive confidant ever! My friends mean the world to me and I'm always willing to go that extra mile for them. Please contact me if you're interested. Hope to hear from you soon

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jadeDating Prospect darwishDating Prospect andieDating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect ahmedabdalhayDating Prospect hazemDating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect mooDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect mostafaayyadDating Prospect haythamDating Prospect karimDating Prospect egyptguy1980Dating Prospect danielbadluckDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect islamsaDating Prospect minahenryDating Prospect mreda14Dating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect marcosoliman