personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect jamesray72Dating Prospect hazemDating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect canadiansparkyDating Prospect kimomikaDating Prospect yousefDating Prospect karimDating Prospect dellson2Dating Prospect mooDating Prospect sabineDating Prospect figo76Dating Prospect salahDating Prospect deeppurpleDating Prospect usmanjawandaDating Prospect motawalaDating Prospect azimaDating Prospect dod97Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect engineerDating Prospect maybe
Default Male Profile

richard

65, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Talking about my self,I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alaagizaweyDating Prospect adamsonDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect bluecatgirl100Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect feliciaDating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect pooltech67Dating Prospect moonbeach77Dating Prospect ahmedabdalhayDating Prospect islamsaDating Prospect zainshahDating Prospect vj1707Dating Prospect karikoDating Prospect moathDating Prospect mido75Dating Prospect darwishDating Prospect swisschocolateDating Prospect minahenry