personality... honorable

Dating Prospect darwishDating Prospect zainshahDating Prospect engineerDating Prospect adamsonDating Prospect azimaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect gabiDating Prospect marcosolimanDating Prospect jadeDating Prospect sherifeid7Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect deeppurpleDating Prospect jamesray72Dating Prospect karikoDating Prospect kimo1adelDating Prospect coolvibeDating Prospect eyacoubDating Prospect h777Dating Prospect hazemDating Prospect achkar009
Default Male Profile

confidencemachin

65, male, widowed

Fort Worth, United States

Life is short, make the best use of it and be happy.

I'm an honest hardworking man and I make time for my family, friends and loved ones. I do sports when I can and I love to take walks too. I admire integrity and intelligence. I'm looking for someone who does nice things for others even when nobody is looking and someone who can be my lover and best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pooltech67Dating Prospect ahmedabdalhayDating Prospect dod97Dating Prospect usmanjawandaDating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect vj1707Dating Prospect haythamDating Prospect islamsaDating Prospect feliciaDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect mreda14Dating Prospect nassaraDating Prospect aemj96Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect mido75Dating Prospect mohabDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect moonbeach77Dating Prospect minahenryDating Prospect remon