personality... discreet

Dating Prospect alaagizaweyDating Prospect shehab110Dating Prospect zainshahDating Prospect aemj96Dating Prospect mooh1234mooh125Dating Prospect sherifeid7Dating Prospect mody7Dating Prospect minahenryDating Prospect dellson2Dating Prospect vj1707Dating Prospect hazemDating Prospect karikoDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect omarDating Prospect sunflowerDating Prospect danielbadluckDating Prospect azimaDating Prospect yousefDating Prospect bluecatgirl100Dating Prospect sabine
Default Female Profile

vaida1234

41, female, single

Libertyville, United States

I am a very balanced and soft personality. I love home comfort and value good friends. I believe I am kind, patient, goal-oriented, feminine, cheerfu

Like any young woman, I dream about love. I wish to meet a serious man, reliable, family-oriented man, who will capture my heart with his love and care. I believe that the inner world of a man is more important than his appearance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect moathDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect mofaresDating Prospect canadiansparkyDating Prospect dod97Dating Prospect eyacoubDating Prospect mooDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect janDating Prospect sherifarafa3Dating Prospect gabiDating Prospect andieDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect darwishDating Prospect martinDating Prospect indahDating Prospect tychee83Dating Prospect mostafaayyadDating Prospect remonDating Prospect mido75